WP Mail Logging 1.8.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: No email found.
zh_CN: 未找到电子邮件。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Receiver
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Headers
zh_CN: 邮件头

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Plugin Version
zh_CN: 插件版本

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Attachment %s is not present
zh_CN: 附件 %s 不存在

en: Fallback to raw format because html is not convertible to json.
zh_CN: 回退到原始格式，因为 html 不是转换为 json。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About Plugin
zh_CN: 关于插件

en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Plugin Homepage/support
zh_CN: 插件主页/支持

en: Plugin author's blog
zh_CN: 插件作者的博客

en: Entries per page
zh_CN: 每页的项目数：

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来访问该页面。

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Contributor
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Subscriber
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: Anyone
zh_CN: 任何人

en: No items found.
zh_CN: 没有找到项目。

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Show all dates
zh_CN: 显示所有日期

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Excerpt View
zh_CN: 摘要

en: %s pending
zh_CN: %s 待处理

en: 1 item | %s items
zh_CN[0]: 1 项

en: Go to the first page
zh_CN: 转到第一页

en: Go to the previous page
zh_CN: 转到前一页

en: Current page
zh_CN: 当前页面

en: Go to the next page
zh_CN: 转到下一页

en: Go to the last page
zh_CN: 转到最后一页

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Customize &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 自定义 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Current theme preview
zh_CN: 预览当前主题

en: By %s
zh_CN: 由 %s

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: This <a href="%1$s">child theme</a> requires its parent theme, %2$s.
zh_CN: 此<a href="%1$s">子主题</a>需要其父主题 %2$s。

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Cleanup
zh_CN: 清理

en: Delete all data on deactivation? (emails and settings)?
zh_CN: 删除所有停用的数据吗？（电子邮件和设置）？

en: Can See Submission data
zh_CN: 可以看到提交数据

en: Select the minimum role.
zh_CN: 选择的最小的角色。

en: WordPress Date Time Format
zh_CN: WordPress 的日期时间格式

en: Use format from WordPress settings (%s)
zh_CN: 从 WordPress 使用格式设置 (%s)

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Default Format for Message
zh_CN: 消息的默认格式

en: Select your preferred display format.
zh_CN: 选择您喜欢的显示格式。

en: Display Host
zh_CN: 显示主机

en: Display host column in list.
zh_CN: 在列表中显示主机。

en: Log Rotation
zh_CN: 日志轮转

en: Save space by deleting logs regularly.
zh_CN: 定期删除日志以节省空间。

en: Cleanup by Amount
zh_CN: 按数量清理

en: Setup a automated cleanup routine!
zh_CN: 设置自动清理

en: Amount
zh_CN: 数量

en: When should mails are deleted?
zh_CN: 邮件何时被删除？

en: Cleanup when the stored mails exceed...
zh_CN: 当存储的邮件超过上述数量时开始清理邮件...

en: Cleanup by Time
zh_CN: 按时间清理

en: Delete mails older than days...
zh_CN: 删除超过上述天数的邮件...

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Error: plugin "WP Mail Logging" requires a newer version of PHP to be running.
zh_CN: 错误：插件“WP Mail Logging”需要运行较新版本的PHP。

en: Minimal version of PHP required:
zh_CN: PHP的最低版本要求：

en: Your server's PHP version:
zh_CN: 您的服务器的PHP版本：

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Logs each email sent by WordPress.
zh_CN: 记录WordPress发送的每封电子邮件。
